The AAF District 3 Diversity Program is designed to change lives. This innovative program works by providing local clubs guidance and resources to create their own grassroots education program. This program which targets kids between 7th and 10th grade seeks to fulfill two goals. The first is to simply engage and excite all students about the amazing careers found in advertising. The second is to offer minority students a chance to take a peek inside the industry with our Minority Intern Scholarship. The links to the right will give you everything you need to launch your own program and your friends at D3 are here to help anytime.

Have Questions? Contact:

Jernell Simmons 120x90
Jernell Simmons, District 3 Diversity Chair
AAF of the Midlands

© AAF District 3