2016 – 2017 District 3 Board Officers Announced

During the National AAF ADmerica Conference in California, the District 3 Board was elected and the new officers were initiated!

District Chair – David Campbell
Governor – Chris Dodd
Lt. Governor – Jeremy Bise
Secretary Treasurer – Megan Telencio
NC Governor – Jessica Eure
SC Governor – Tiffany Andrews
VA Governor – Elana Todt

We’re excited to announce this group of passionate and talented individuals, and we’re looking forward to the year to come.  See everyone at the D3 Leadership Conference in August!


No comments yet

Add comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© AAF District 3