Clubs and Officers

D3 Officers l State Governors l Committee Chairs

District 3 Officers

Chris-Dodd - 120x90Chris Dodd, District 3 Governor
AAF Roanoke
540-312-4510 (mobile)
chriswdodd@gmail.com

 


Megan Telencio - 120x90Megan Telencio, District 3 Treasurer 
AAF of the Midlands
803-315-1357
mtelencio@lamar.com

 


David CampbellDavid Campbell, District 3 Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-254-8158 (office)
david.campbell@chernoffnewman.com

 


Back to Top

State Governors

Jess Eure - 120x90Jessica Eure, North Carolina State Governor
Triangle Ad Fed
(252) 333-8504 (mobile)
jessleure@gmail.com

 


Tiffany 120x90Tiffany Andrews, South Carolina State Governor
AAF Coastal Carolinas
843-918-1236 (mobile)
TAndrews@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

 


Elana Todt, Virginia State Governor
AAF Southwest Virginia
elana@aafswva.com

 

 


Back to Top

D3 Committee Chairs


aaron_headshotAaron McDowell, Ad2 Liason
Ad2 Roanoke
540-968-1956 (mobile)
awmcdowell@gmail.com

 


Margaret GregoryMargaret Gregory, District 3 Quality Club Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-760-0255 (mobile)
mgregory@sc.rr.com

 


Matt Brown, District 3 Communications Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-797-5453  (mobile)
matt@ansteyhodge.com

 


Paul Hughes, District 3 Government Relations Chair
AAF Coastal Carolinas
843-916-2000
phughes@thebrandonagency.com

 


Jamal Millner, District 3 Diversity Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-344-4739 (office)
jamal@m3grafix.com

 


Jarett Henshaw, District 3 Membership Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-512-1519   (mobile)
jhenshaw@wsls.com

 


Amanda LongoAmanda Longo, District 3 NSAC Chair
Triangle Ad Fed
919-653-4996 (office)
alongo@trainingindustry.com

 


danielle-salleyDanielle Salley, District 3 American Advertising Awards Co-Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-233-2469 (office)
danielle.salley@chernoffnewman.com

 


Kym 120x90Kym Davis, District 3 American Advertising Awards Co-Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-815-1168 (mobile)
zoneviii@gmail.com

 


Samantha Torre, Sponsorship Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-632-8671 (mobile)
sglinie@gmail.com

 


Scott Harris, District 3 Programs Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-546-4488 (mobile)
sharris@wach.com

 


Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© AAF District 3