Clubs and Officers

D3 Officers l State Governors l Committee Chairs l Local Clubs

District 3 Officers

Shelley MageeShelley Magee, District 3 Chair
ABC Columbia
5807 Shakespeare Rd.
Columbia, SC 29223
803-754-7525 (office)
smagee@abccolumbia.tv


Lisa RondinaLisa Rondina, District 3 Governor/National ADDY Representative
Fairway Outdoor Advertising – Triangle East
508 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
919-755-1900 (office)
919-302-0866 (mobile)
lisa.rondina@fairwayoutdoor.com


Andrew EvansAndrew Evans, District 3 Lt. Governor
Sage Creative Group
318-B Park Ave SE
Aiken, SC 29801
803-315-2468 (mobile)
evans_ace@yahoo.com


Corey HudginsCorey Hudgins, District 3 Treasurer
Erwin-Penland
125 E. Broad St.
Greenville, SC 29601
864-672-5557 (office)
864-313-5182 (mobile)
corey.hudgins@erwinpenland.com


Caitlyn MitchellCaitlyn Mitchell, Ad2 Liason
Neathawk Dubuque & Packett
410 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
540-345-5403 (office)
cmitchell@ndp-agency.com


Peyton LewisPeyton Lewis, AAF Eastern Region Chair
Erwin-Penland
125 E. Broad St.
Greenville, SC 29601
864-752-4791 (office)
864-567-0573 (mobile)
peyton.lewis@erwinpenland.com

Back to Top

State Governors

Chris DoddChris Dodd, Virginia State Governor
Neathawk Dubuque & Packett
410 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
540-345-5403 x130 (office)
cdodd@ndp-agency.com


Mike McTaggartMike McTaggart, North Carolina State Governor
AtlanticBT
4509 Creedmoor Rd., 3rd Floor
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-780-5588 (office)
919-949-9526 (mobile)
mike.mctaggart@atlanticbt.com


David CampbellDavid Campbell, South Carolina State Governor
Chernoff Newman
1411 Gervais St., 5th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
803-254-8158 (office)
david.campbell@chernoffnewman.com

Back to Top

D3 Committee Chairs

Margaret Gregory Margaret Gregory, District 3 Quality Club Initiative Chair
Sage Creative Group
318-B Park Ave SE
Aiken, SC 29801
803-644-6024 (office)
803-760-0255 (mobile)
margaret@sagecreates.com


Mike AllenMike Allen, District 3 Programs Chair
Jennings
104-A N. Elliott Rd Emperor Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-0225 (office)
919-818-4738 (mobile)
mallen@jenningsco.com


Kym DavisKym Davis, District 3 ADDY Chair
Neathawk Dubuque & Packett
410 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
540-345-5403 (office)
kdavis@ndp-agency.com


Allan MowerAllan Mower, District 3 Membership Chair
WSLS TV
401 3rd St.
Roanoke, VA 24011
540-521-1500 (office)
amower@wsls.com


Jeremy BiseJeremy Bise, District 3 Communications Chair
ThoseGeeks LLC
PO Box 592
Abingdon, VA 24212
276-698-7104 (office)
jeremy.bise@thosegeeks.com


Harris VaughanHarris Vaughn, District 3 Government Relations Chair
Eckel & Vaughan
1330 St. Mary’s Street, Suite 140
Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
919-858-6909
harris@eandvgroup.com


Ed RobertsEd Roberts, District 3 Diversity Chair
ElectriCities
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-760-6280
eroberts@electricities.org


Amanda LongoAmanda Longo, District 3 NSAC Chair
Training Industry, Inc.
401 Harrison Oaks Blvd., Suite 300
Cary, NC 27513
919-653-4996 (office)
alongo@trainingindustry.com


Gail WilliamsGail Williams, District Advertising Education Sponsor Chair
Business Today/Cornelius Today
19823 Henderson Road – Unit H
Cornelius, NC 28031
704-895-1335 (office)
704-492-8676 (mobile)
gail.todaypubs@gmail.com

Back to Top

Local Clubs

Virginia
AAF Hampton Roads, President Jarod Goenner
Ad 2 Hampton Roads
AAF Roanoke, President Tom Field
Ad 2 Roanoke, President Caitlin Mitchell
AAF Southwest Virginia, President Jeremy Bise

North Carolina
AAF Asheville, President Kenny Capps
AAF Charlotte, President Theckla Pope
AAF Raleigh-Durham, Presidents Amanda Longo and Ben Schwabauer
AAF Triad

South Carolina
AAF Coastal Carolinas, President Tiffany Andrews
AAF Greenville, President Whitney Hanna
AAF Midlands, President Danielle Salley

Back to Top

(c) 2012 AAF District 3