Clubs and Officers

D3 Officers l State Governors l Committee Chairs

District 3 Officers

Chris-Dodd - 120x90Chris Dodd, District 3 Governor
AAF Roanoke
540-312-4510 (mobile)
chriswdodd@gmail.com

 


Megan Telencio - 120x90Megan Telencio, District 3 Lt. Governor 
AAF of the Midlands
803-315-1357
mtelencio@lamar.com

 


danielle-salleyDanielle Salley, District 3 Treasurer
AAF of the Midlands
803-233-2469 (office)
danielle.salley@chernoffnewman.com

 


David CampbellDavid Campbell, District 3 Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-254-8158 (office)
david.campbell@chernoffnewman.com

 


Back to Top

State Governors

Amanda LongoAmanda Longo, North Carolina State Governor
Triangle Ad Fed
919-653-4996 (office)
alongo@trainingindustry.com

 


nicole-miniNicole Visome, South Carolina State Governor
AAF Greenville
845-51-5054 (mobile)
nicolec.viscome@gmail.com

 


Matt Brown, Virginia State Governor
AAF Roanoke
540-797-5453  (mobile)
matt@ansteyhodge.com

 


Back to Top

D3 Committee Chairs

 

Tiffany 120x90Tiffany Andrews, District 3 Quality Club Chair
AAF Coastal Carolinas
843-918-1236 (mobile)
TAndrews@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

 


Chris McAdams, District 3 Communications Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-815-7420  (mobile)
chris@clickandpledge.com

 


Jamal Millner, District 3 Diversity Chair
AAF Roanoke
540-344-4739 (office)
jamal@m3grafix.com

 


IMG_1637Katherine Keogh, District 3 NSAC Chair
804-827-8871 (office)
d3nsac@gmail.com

 


AshleyAshley Simoneaux, District 3 American Advertising Awards Co-Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-315-2960
absimoneaux@gmail.com

 


CaylaCayla Jones   , District 3 American Advertising Awards Co-Chair
AAF Charlotte
980-565-5512 (mobile)
cayla.jones@castle.co

 


RussellRussell Rivers, Sponsorship Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-348-3499 (mobile)
russell.rivers7@gmail.com


Scott Harris, District 3 Engagement Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-546-4488 (mobile)
sharris@wach.com

 


Phil-Bailey-newPhil Bailey, District 3 Government Relations Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-318-2763 (mobile)
phil@pushadvocacy.com

 


Microsoft Word - AAF District 3 Board, Governors, Chairs 2011-20

Andrew Evans, District 3 AES Chair
AAF of the Midlands
803-315-2468 (mobile)
evans_ace@yahoo.com

 


aaron_headshot

Aaron McDowell, District 3 Ad2 Liason
Ad2 Roanoke
540-968-1956 (mobile)
awmcdowell@gmail.com

 


Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© AAF District 3