The One Stop Spot

Cross-Platform > Integrated Campaigns > Integrated Advertising Campaign > S21 – Consumer Campaign

Student Best of Show and Student Gold ADDY Award

The One Stop Spot

A Gold ADDY Award goes to Madison Fogarty, Sydney Rabe, Olivia Smith, Landon Brower, Heather Birkeland, Kristin Burgard, Millstone, NJ for The One Stop Spot done for Liberty University

Credits go to:

Madison Fogarty, designer
Sydney Morris Rabe, designer
Olivia Smith, designer
Landon Brower, designer
Heather Birkeland, designer
Kristin Burgard, designer

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on print